1. I bought a Lifetime plan and want to cancel my current subscription. How can I do that?
2. I bought a Lifetime plan, but I don't see it in my subscription list.
Since Lifetime is technically not a subscription but a one-time purchase, you can find the information about it in the purchase history. More on it here. If you bought Lifetime on our website, it would not appear in your App Store / Google Play purchases. However, you can see your purchase details at payment.endel.io after signing in to your account in the top right corner of the page.
3. I bought a Lifetime plan, but I still see information about my last subscription in the app.
There is no error here. This information will be updated after your current subscription expires.
4. I bought a Lifetime plan, but I still have an active subscription that I also paid for. Can I get some of the money back?
Unfortunately, we cannot provide partial refunds. But if your subscription is less than 30 days, you can request it from the App Store, Google Play, or us if it was purchased on our website.
5. Can I share my Lifetime purchase with my family members?
The Family Sharing feature is fully implemented on the App Store side, and we cannot influence its operation. From our side, all the necessary settings for this function to work are enabled. Detailed instructions for setting up Family Sharing can be found here.
6. I purchased the Lifetime plan from your website/Google Play, not the App Store. Can I still share it with my family members?
If you bought a subscription on our website or Google Play, this feature won’t work, as this is an App Store feature and only applies to subscriptions and purchases made in the App Store. However, if you have purchased a subscription on our website or Google Play, you can still share your account with your family members. For this, you need to sign in to Endel in your account on your family member's device. Using the same account on multiple devices does not affect the insights and the inputs the algorithm uses to create the sound. Each device will have its own use history.
7. I bought a Lifetime plan, but I see "Next billing date 14 March 2255" in my account on the site.
This is how we indicate the purchase of a Lifetime plan in the user's account. But we understand it can appear confusing, so we have decided to change it in the next update.